Future Returns With “I Never Liked You” Ft. Drake, Kanye West, Young Thug, Gunna & More

Elliott Wilson has recently sparked quite a discussion after calling Future the “greatest rapper in the world” before his name GQ feature, and the hitmaker has returned to prove he deserves the title. Future recently announced the arrival of I never liked youa star-studded album featuring looks from Kanye West, Gunna, Young Thug, Drake, Tems, EST Gee and Kodak Black.

During his conversation with Wilson, Future hinted at what fans could expect from his most recent release. This album comes after a long hiatus for the rapper, and Future suggested listeners get more heart from I never liked you.

“By putting this project together, people just understand that I love me very much,” he said. “Probably love the loudest. I wanted to show my skills in melodies and subjects and to be vulnerable.”

Flow I never liked you and let us know what you think.

track list

1. 712PM
2. I’m that N*gga
3. Keep It Burnin ft. Kanye West
4. For a Nut ft. Gunna and Young Thug
5. Puffin on Zooties
6. Golden Stacks
7. Wait for you ft. Drake and Tems
8. Love you more
9. Massage me
10. Chickens ft. EST Gee
11. We just want to get high
12. Voodoo achievement. Kodak Black
13. Holy Ghost
14. The Way It Goes
15. I stand on one foot Drake
16. Back to Basics


Leave a Comment